District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
USD 393 Solomon
113 E. 7th
Solomon, Kansas 67480
Schedule:

Monday - Friday 8AM-4PM

Map  
Phone: 1-785-655-2541
Fax: 1-785-655-2505
Board of Education

Unified School District #393 Board of Education

2017-2018 Board of Education

   
Brad Homman, President bhomman@usd393.net
Tallie Baetz, Member tbaetz@usd393.net
Todd Brungardt, Member tbrungardt@usd393.net
Carrie Herbel, Member cherbel@usd393.net
Andrea McCook, Vice President amccook@usd393.net
Denise Miller, Member dmiller@usd393.net
Justin Zerbe, Member jzerbe@usd393.net

Choose another page in this section.