EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2018-2019 Board of Education

Name Email
Brad Homman, Vice President bhomman@usd393.net
Dustin Dooley, Member ddooley@usd393.net
Todd Brungardt, Member tbrungardt@usd393.net
Carrie Herbel, Member cherbel@usd393.net
Andrea McCook, President amccook@usd393.net
Denise Miller, Member dmiller@usd393.net
Justin Zerbe, Member jzerbe@usd393.net